معلومات عنا

تأسست نينغبو الثانية مصنع هرمون قبل عام 1988. لقد ارتكبت لصناعة تربية الحيوان لمدة 30 عاما، ونحن الجمع بين المواد الخام، والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والفحص، والمبيعات، ودعم العملاء معا لتكون مؤسسة على نطاق واسع. منحت شركتنا باعتبارها "تشجيانغ صناعة التكنولوجيا العالية"، وتسيشي أفضل 20 شركات ".

شركتنا لديها قائمة شاملة من المنتجات الإنجابية، ومنتجاتنا هي فعالة من حيث التكلفة. ونحن أيضا API منتجاتنا الرئيسية "تسجيل. نحن لديه أكبر غرفة معقمة الحيوان في المحافظة لكشف تأثير منتجاتنا في الفئران والجرذان. لذلك، ويضمن فعالية واستقرار المنتجات. يأخذ لدينا الهرمون التناسلي على حصتها في السوق 50٪ من مزرعة والمزارعين السوق في البلاد بأسره. نحن المورد الرئيسي للمنغنيو، ييلي، الزراعة الحديثة، العاصمة بكين الزراعي، COFCO، Zhongding لمنتجات الألبان الزراعة، WENS، Chuying الزراعية الرعوية، مجموعة تشيا تاي، ألبان برايت وغيرها من الشركات الكبيرة.

والشركة لديها تكنولوجيا النخبة والقوة R & D. الطبيب المهنية الرائدة 30 النخب كلية الطب لدينا R & D فريق، نجحت في تطوير أكثر من 100 نوع من المنتجات، وبعض المنتجات وضعت في خط الإنتاج. لدينا موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية (HCG) الصورة المواد الخام رجولية (10000iu / ملغ) هو أعلى بكثير من المعايير الأوروبية والأدوية الأمريكية (4500iu / ملغ)، ونحن نتمتع بسمعة الدولي. ونحن ملتزمون بتطوير منتجات جديدة: كلوريد الصوديوم D وButylamine ثلاثة ألفا الكحول البروستاغلاندين F2 لدينا هي الأدوية البيطرية المسجلة جديدة، وهناك في السوق. (نحن المصنع الوحيد الذي سجلت كلوريد D حتى الآن.) سجلت شركتنا مينوتروبين للحقن (اسم آخر: Chaopai سو).

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منتجات الشركة في الأسماك والخنازير والماشية مذكرات والأغنام والحيوانات الأليفة، الخ وبالنسبة للأسماك، لدينا GnRHa السلمون مجمع للحقن للأسماك الطين. لالخنازير، سجلنا حاليا tongfasu (الاسم السابق PC600)، ولها تأثير المبيدات نفس PG600 Intervets. لقد مر لدينا التخليص منتج جديد Altrenogest السائل عن طريق الفم وزارة الزراعة مراجعة، وسيكون إنهاء تسجيل في وقت قريب. اختبار Altrenogest لدينا في مزرعة كبيرة، عندما تعزيز الإدارة دفعة swines "، فإنه يحقق تأثير ملحوظ. في نفس الوقت، وذلك باستخدام PMSG ونره معا لswines "التلقيح الوقت المحدد، وتحسين swines" قدرة التكاثر. للماشية الألبان، واستخدام كلوريد نره وD معا من أجل التلقيح الوقت المحدد اليوميات، ولها تأثير جيد على الجسم الأصفر، وتحسين الماشية مذكرات معدل الحمل.
على مدى السنوات ال 30 الماضية، ونحن نواصل السعي لتطوير تكنولوجيا متقدمة من أجل تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا. مهمتنا هي أننا نهدف إلى أن نكون شركة متعددة الجنسيات الرائدة التي لديها أفضل نوعية في مجال عملنا. رؤيتنا هي أننا سوف نتابع التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدما في العالم والنخب المهنية لإنشاء أعلى مستويات الجودة وأفضل الخدمات، وأيضا كسب سمعة وحصتها في السوق مع مصداقية جيدة والنزاهة، فضلا عن نوعية مستقرة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Ningbo Second Hormone Factory was established by 1988. We have been committed to animal breeding industry for 30 years, and we combine raw material, research and development, manufacture, examination, sales, and customer support together to be a large scale enterprise. Our company was awarded as “Zhejiang High-tech industry” and Cixi Top 20 enterprises”.

Our company has a comprehensive list of reproductive products, and our products are cost-effective. We also has our main products’ API registered. We has the largest sterile animal room in province to detect our products effect in mice and rats. Therefore, the effectiveness and stability of the products is guaranteed. Our reproductive hormone takes over 50% market share of the whole country’s ranch and farmers market. We are the main supplier of Mengniu, Yili, Modern Farming, Beijing capital agricultural, COFCO, Zhongding Dairy Farming, Wens, Chuying Agro-pastoral, Chia Tai group, Bright Dairy and other large enterprises.

Our company has elite technology and R&D force. Professional doctor leading 30 medical school elites as our R&D team, successfully developed more than 100 products, and some of products were put into production line. Our Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG)’s raw material potency (10000iu/mg) is a lot higher than European and American Pharmacopoeia standards (4500iu/mg), and we enjoy international reputation. We are committed to the development of new products: D sodium chloride and Butylamine three alcohol prostaglandin F2 alpha  are our new registered veterinary drugs, and are on the market. (We are the only factory that has registered D chloride so far.) Our company registered Menotropins for Injection(other name: Chaopai su).

Our company’s products are widely used in fish, swine, diary cattle, sheep, pets, etc. For fish, we have Compound Salmon GnRHa for injection for mud fish. For swine, we currently registered tongfasu(former name PC600), and has the same pesticide effect as Intervets’ PG600. Our new registering product Altrenogest oral liquid has passed the ministry of agriculture review, and will be finish registering soon. Testing our Altrenogest in large ranch, when promoting swines’ batch management, it achieves remarkable effect; at the same time, using PMSG and GnRH together for swines’ fixed time insemination, improving swines’ breeding ability. For diary cattle, use GnRH and D chloride together for diary’s fixed time insemination, has a good effect of corpus luteum, and improving diary cattle pregnancy rate.
Over the past 30 years, we continue to pursue advanced technology in order to offer better products and services to our customers. Our mission is we aim to be a leading multinational company that has the best quality in our field. Our vision is we will pursue the world’s most advanced technology and professional elites to create highest quality and best services, also gain reputation and market share with good credibility and integrity as well as stable quality.


WhatsApp Online Chat !